Changing or deleting an appointment

If you need to change or delete an existing appointment, tap on the Care Center tab and select Appointments. On this screen, tap the "+" sign at the top right, confirm that you must contact your care team to schedule your appointment, and select your appointment date and time. 

Likewise, you can change an appointment in the Appointments screen by selecting the appointment you'd like to change. Once on the Edit Appointment screen, you can edit, save your changes, or delete the appointment.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us